MEMBER OF OLDEST DISTRICT IN LITTLE LEAGUE : DISTRICT ONE- GRAND ISLAND NY ( baseball/softball )

Home
Sponsored By:   Anchor Marine
Grand Island, NY
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
        GRAND ISLAND LITTLE LEAGUE 2018 BOARD MEMBERS        
Name Position E-mail address
Don Scalise President donaldscalise@hotmail.com
Chris Roulley VP of Baseball
  VP Softball  
Pete Peresie Treasurer pperesie@live.com
Angie Banko Secretary Allahay04@gmail.com 
Paul Roulley Scheduler proulley@roadrunner.com
Craig Reynolds Umpires
Todd Callen Safety
Angie Banko Registration Allahay04@gmail.com
Chris Roulley Tournament Director croulley71@aol.com
Mike Smith Equipment
Bob Banko Equipment (Shadow) Banko75@yahoo.com
Don Whalen Uniforms / Trophies
Melissa Miller Business Manager plum2377@aol.com
Ernesto Alvarez Webmaster junito001@hotmail.com
Kelly Roulley  Parents Auxiliary Lead
Sue Marston Parents Auxiliary  sue.marston@yahoo.com
Carrie Capps Parents Auxiliary 

thecappsfamily7@gmail.com

 

Parents Auxiliary  
Craig Reynolds Jr/Sr BB Commissioner crarey16@icloud.com
Craig Reynolds  Player Agent crarey16@icloud.com
Craig Reynolds Majors BB Commissioner
Mike Smith Minors BB Commissioner  mks2971@roadrunner.com
Don Ode Int'l BB Commissioner dono921@hotmail.com
Marty Rastelli Tball Commissioner martyrastelli@hotmail.com
Jon Hart PeeWee Commissioner jhart@mcguiregroup.com
open Jr, Sr SB Commissioner  
open Minor SB Commissioner  
Jenn Kopf Major SB Commissioner jennkopf@hotmail.com
Bridget Hamilton Int'l SB Commissioner bham21272@hotmail.com
Brandon Wright Summer League Commissioner reed.wright19@gmail.com
Cherie Sharp Fundraising  
Craig Reynolds Game Day Coordinator crarey16@icloud.com