MEMBER OF OLDEST DISTRICT IN LITTLE LEAGUE : DISTRICT ONE- GRAND ISLAND NY ( baseball/softball )

Home
Sponsored By:   Adrians Custard & Beef
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=GRANDISLANDLL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
00000000000000000        GRAND ISLAND LITTLE LEAGUE 2019 BOARD MEMBERS        
Name Position E-mail address
Don Scalise President donaldscalise@hotmail.com
Chris Roulley VP of Baseball
Jenn Kopf VP Softball
Pete Peresie Treasurer pperesie@live.com
Angie Banko Secretary Allahay04@gmail.com 
Paul Roulley Scheduler proulley@roadrunner.com
Jason Gordon Umpires
Todd Callen Safety
Angie Banko Registration Allahay04@gmail.com
Chris Roulley Tournament Director croulley71@aol.com
Mike Kwiatkowski VP of Junior Viking Academy
Bob Banko Equipment Banko75@yahoo.com
Don Whalen Uniforms / Trophies
Melissa Miller Business Manager plum2377@aol.com
Ernesto Alvarez Webmaster junito001@hotmail.com
Kelly Roulley  Parents Auxiliary Lead
Sue Marston Parents Auxiliary  sue.marston@yahoo.com
Carrie Capps Parents Auxiliary 

thecappsfamily7@gmail.com

Aundrey Belles

Parents Auxiliary

  Jr/Sr BB Commissioner  
   Player Agent  
Don Whalen Majors BB Commissioner
Mike Smith Minors BB Commissioner  mks2971@roadrunner.com
Don Ode Int'l BB Commissioner dono921@hotmail.com
Marty Rastelli Tball Commissioner martyrastelli@hotmail.com
Joe DeLoreto PeeWee Commissioner & JVA Assistant
open Jr, Sr BB Commissioner  
Bridget Hamilton Minor SB Commissioner gisolfball12@gmail.com
Jenn Kopf Major SB Commissioner jennkopf@hotmail.com
Bridget Hamilton Int'l SB Commissioner gisolfball12@gmail.com
  Summer League Commissioner  
  Fundraising  
  Game Day Coordinator